Our teaching concept

Leading you step by step to independency

Efficient individual training
icon_check
Bespoke course content
icon_check
Learn to work independently
icon_check
Tips for practice
icon_check
Learn locally at the FEINGOLD office
icon_check
Start a course with no obligations
icon_check

You will profit from a more dynamic learning process, achieved with direct advice during private lessons. Your learning content will be adjusted to fit your personal interests, as well as tailored by your prior knowledge. Learning materials will be recommended based on various theoretical components, customised between each coaching session.

Our goal is to help you master how to work independently, by encouraging you to perform each step yourself. By working practically, you can gain self-confidence and your own insights, as well as be guided by our theory and knowledge.

Our teaching systems relies on examples to practice with. At the FEINGOLD office, we have two workstations for image editing, web design and development which you are welcome to use. Alternatively, please feel free to bring your own materials to use for training, as well as your own equipment, such as a laptop or graphics tablet.

coaching_ps_pipette

Photoshop Class

Software & Topics

Adobe Photoshop classes are available, using versions CS6 and CC in either English or German. We also accommodate training with Adobe Bridge, Camera RAW, Capture One and Lightroom, which can be added to your course.

Below are some examples of the Adobe Photoshop courses we have already held at the FEINGOLD office.


Photoshop & Bridge Basics

Photoshop Basics for Photographers

Photoshop Basics for Designers

Beauty- & Portrait Retouching in Photoshop

Composings in Photoshop

Photoshop for Architecture- and Landscape Photographers

Develop RAW-Images

Process Automation in Photoshop

Capture One for Photographers
coaching_wd_layout

Web Design Class

Software & Topics

We commonly use Sublime Text for developing websites. It is perfectly suitable for small and major projects in HTML, CSS, JavaScript and PHP, but we welcome your personal alternatives too.

Below are some examples of the web design courses we have already held at the FEINGOLD office.


Webdesign Basics

Responsive Design

Workspace Development

HTML & CSS Intensive Course

JavaScript & jQuery Intensive Course

Dynamic Web Sites with PHP

UI/UX Design in Photoshop

WordPress for Beginners

Optimization for Search Engines

Procedure

How does it work?

We discuss your goals and topics you wish to cover, creating a bespoke learning plan which is split into sessions. We then run the courses in the FEINGOLD office, located in Munich, Sendling, close to the subway station Implerstraße (U3/U6). There is no obligation to finish your package of sessions - you may discontinue your course at any time. Payment is made in cash after each finished session.

First contact

Let's plan your class

In order to create your custom-made course, I will need some basic information, in the form of 3 simple questions: What is your current level of your chosen course? Which topics are the most interesting to you? What goals do you wish to achieve from your course?

Always happy to help Drop us a message
Send Send
!
Thanks for your message!
:)
icon_map
Aberlestr. 12a
81371 Munich

PORTFOLIO

SEHR SEHR FEIN

plus-icon

Das Unterrichtskonzept

Schritt für Schritt zur Eigenständigkeit

Effizienz durch Einzelunterricht
icon_check
Individuelle Kursinhalte
icon_check
Selbständiges Arbeiten lernen
icon_check
Tipps aus der Praxis
icon_check
Lernen im FEINGOLD Büro
icon_check
Kurse unverbindlich starten
icon_check

Dank des direkten Austauschs beim Einzelunterricht profitierst du von einem effizienten Lernprozess. Die Kursinhalte werde ich im Vorfeld individuell für deine Interessensgebiete zusammenstellen. Den Einstieg in unser Training passen wir selbstverständlich an deine bestehenden Vorkenntnisse an. Für die Zeit zwischen unseren praktischen Übungseinheiten gebe ich Empfehlungen zum eigenständigen erarbeiten wichtiger Theoriebausteine.

Selbständig Arbeiten zu lernen ist stets unser gemeinsames Ziel. Um das zu erreichen ist es besonders wichtig, dass du die Vorgänge selbst durchführst, und zwar so lange, bis diese wirklich verstanden wurden. Ich werde also keinen Frontalvortag mit Einladung zum zuhören und einschlafen halten. Ich werde zeigen und erklären bis die Zusammenhänge verstanden sind und eigenständiges Arbeiten möglich wird. Falls gewünscht erarbeiten wir nebenher Notizen die als Gedankenstütze später über Momente der Unsicherheit hinweg helfen werden.

Wir üben gemeinsam an Arbeitsbeispielen aus der Praxis. Falls du möchtest, können wir auch mit deinem Material arbeiten. Du möchtest mit deinem eigenen Arbeitsgerät üben? Auch kein Problem, bringe einfach dein Laptop, Computer, Grafiktablett oder andere Eingabegeräte mit. Im FEINGOLD Büro stehen uns zum üben zwei Arbeitsplätze, konzipiert für Bildbearbeitung, Webdesign und Webentwicklung, zur Verfügung.

coaching_ps_pipette

Photoshop Unterricht

Software & Themen

Für Photoshop-Kurse steht Adobe Photoshop in den Versionen CS6 und CC jeweils auf Deutsch oder Englisch zur Verfügung. Ebenfalls thematisieren können wir Bridge, Camera-RAW, Capture One oder Lightroom.

Zur Inspiration findest du nachfolgend einige Beispiele für Photoshop-Kurse die bereits im FEINGOLD Büro abgehalten wurden.


Photoshop & Bridge Basiswissen

Photoshop Basiswissen für Fotografen

Photoshop Basiswissen für Grafiker

Beauty- & Portraitretusche in Photoshop

Composings in Photoshop

Photoshop für Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografen

Ausentwicklung von RAW-Daten

Automatisierung von Prozessen in Photoshop

Capture One für Fotografen
coaching_wd_layout

Webdesign Unterricht

Software & Themen

Für Webdesign verwenden wir, sofern du keine Präferenzen mit bringst, den Text-Editor Sublime Text. Der Editor eignet sich wunderbar um kleine und große Web-Projekte mit HTML, CSS, JavaScript und PHP zu starten.

Zur Inspiration findest du nachfolgend einige Beispiele für Webdesign-Kurse die bereits im FEINGOLD Büro abgehalten wurden.


Webdesign Basiswissen

Responsive Design

Aufbau einer Arbeitsumgebung

HTML & CSS Intensivkurs

JavaScript & jQuery Intensivkurs

Dynamische Webseiten mittels PHP

UI/UX Design in Photoshop

WordPress für Einsteiger

Optimierung für Suchmaschinen

Ablauf

So funktioniert’s

Gemeinsam besprechen wir im Vorfeld relevante Themen und teilen diese in Unterrichtseinheiten auf. Das FEINGOLD Büro findest du im Herzen von München / Sendling, nahe der U-Bahn Haltestelle Implerstraße (U3/U6). Für die nötige frische Luft, Getränke und kleine Snacks ist gesorgt. Ein Kursabbruch nach einer Übungseinheit ist selbstverständlich jeder Zeit möglich. Es gibt somit keine Bindung an die im Vorfeld besprochene Kursdauer. Die Zahlung erfolgt immer Bar gegen Rechnung im Anschluss an jede Unterrichtseinheit.

Kontaktaufnahme

So geht's weiter

Um den passenden Kurs für dich entwickeln zu können, benötige ich einige Informationen. Interessant wäre zum Beispiel: Wie würdest du deinen aktuellen Kenntnisstand einschätzen? Welche Ziele verfolgst du mit deinem Kurs? Gibt es bestimmte Themen die dich ganz besonders interessieren würden?

Schreibe uns Deine Nachricht
Senden Senden
!
Danke für deine Nachricht!
:)
icon_map
Aberlestr. 12a
81371 München

PORTFOLIO

SEHR SEHR FEIN

plus-icon